.IN Registry Maintenance Notice

A maintenance will be carried out by IN Registry as per the schedule mentioned below: Maintenance Details: Date Thursday, 8th June 2017 Start Time 15:00 HRS GMT | 20:30 HRS IST End Time 19:00 HRS GMT  | 00:30 HRS IST Duration 4 Hours Affected TLDs: .IN .CO.IN During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois lookups for all the TLDs under IN Registry. Please note that domains …

[Completed]Emergency maintenance on Shared Server 1 (US)

Update @ 02.15 IST, May 2nd We have finished the maintenance on Shared Server 1.  Server is now up and running, the maintenance is over. Feel free to contact us, if you have any questions. Dear Customers, We regret to let you know we are going to perform emergency maintenance on Shared Server 1. All the services will be affected during the maintenance window. We will update you via this status post once the issue is resolved. We …

[Completed].COM/.NET Registry Maintenance Notice

A maintenance will be carried out by the .COM/NET Registry as per the schedule mentioned below: Maintenance Details: Date Time Duration 22nd January 2017 01:00 AM UTC | 06:30 AM IST 1 Hour During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform whois look-ups for the .COM/NET domain names. This outage will not have an impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names. You can get in …

[Completed]Verisign Registry Maintenance Notice 21st October 2016 IST

A maintenance will be carried out by the Verisign Registry as per the schedule mentioned below: Maintenance Details : Date Thursdasy, 20th October 2016 UTC | Friday, 21st October 2016 IST Start Time 22:00 Hrs UTC   | 03:30 Hrs IST   (21st October 2016) End Time 02:00 Hrs UTC (21st October 2016)  | 07:30 Hrs IST   (21st October 2016) Duration 4 Hours During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, …

[Completed] .IN Registry Maintenance Notice | 15th October 2016

A maintenance will be carried out by the .IN Registry as per the schedule mentioned below: Maintenance Details : Date Saturday, 15th October 2016 Start Time 15:00 Hrs UTC  | 20:30 Hrs IST End Time 19:00 Hrs UTC | 00:30 Hrs IST  (16th October 2016) Duration 4 Hours During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .IN and .CO.IN domain names. Please note that domains …

[Completed] Verisign ccTLD and New gTLD Scheduled Registry Maintenance

A maintenance will be carried out for the Verisign ccTLDs and New gTLDs as per the schedule mentioned below: Maintenance Details:   Date Thursday, September 22, 2016 (UTC) Friday, September 23, 2016 (IST) Start Time 22:00 hrs UTC 03:30 hrs IST End Time 00:00 hrs UTC 05:30 hrs IST Duration 2 Hours TLDs Affected .NET .COM .MARKETS .TRADING .TV .CC .JOBS .CAREER .OOO .NAME During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, …

[Completed] .IN Registry Maintenance Notice | May 5th

A maintenance will be carried out by the .IN Registry as per the schedule mentioned below: Maintenance Details : Date Time Duration 5th May, 2016 02:00 PM UTC | 07:30 PM IST 5 Hours   During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .IN domain names. This outage will not have an impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names. Please reach out …

[Completed] SCHEDULED HOSTING ACCOUNTS TRANSFER FROM SHARED SERVER-1, APRIL 28TH, 2016

Dear Hosting Customers, Please be advised that we are planning to  transfer all the accounts hosted on shared  Server 1  to a brand new state-of-the-art server. Reason: The transfer is aimed to keep the service stable and as a result server will provide the power and reliability we strive to deliver for years to come. Maintenance Window: Server: Shared Server 1 Date & Time: 23:00 IST, 28 April 2016 Expected downtime: 2 hour We aim to keep downtime to a minimum …

[Resolved] .ME Registry Maintenance Notice

A maintenance will be carried out by the .ME Registry as per the schedule mentioned below: Maintenance Details : Date: 9th April, 2016 Start time: 04:00 PM UTC | 9:30 PM IST End time: 08:00 PM UTC | 1:30 AM IST (10th April, 2016) Duration: 4 Hours During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for the .ME domain names. This outage will have no impact on the resolution/working of …